Fundraising Ball!

Im excited to be able to invite all of Angel’s blog followers to a fundraising ball in her honour! 

Petra has been working hard behind the scenes to finalise everything for which I’m sure will be a lovely event! 

I have my date already (sort of – I sent a text this morning- Hayley, check your messages!) and Angel already has her dress!! 

The event will take place on Saturday 30th Janurary at The Imperial Hotel, Blackpool. 

Tickets are £30 per person. 

Don’t worry about coming on your own – table plans can be arranged accordingly, and if any blog followers are coming from a far and would like local information on travel and accommodation just send me a message and I’ll help you anyway I can. 

Hopefully see some of you there!! It will be great to put more faces to names. 

  

Leave a Reply

